Abu Dhabi grand Prix 2015: race Results

GP de Abu Dabi MercedesLast race of the season 2015, the GP of Abu Dhabi bids farewell to the world of F1. At least it has been a last race with some overtaking, incidents, penalties, mistakes in the pit lane, and all the ingredients that could leave a good career. Mercedes bids farewell to 2015 dominating as when they started in 2014, Nico wins and Hamilton still on the podium.

Fernando Alonso, after the puncture of the classification of yesterday, today she had to overcome, but a touch with Ericsson in the output and its subsequent impact against Maldonado as a result of this touch, made Alonso go in the box to change his front wing and damaged tires. This made him lose half a turn and stay in the land of no one off the hook, reaching to raise the team to leave if there was a Safety Car, but in the end continued to the end despite the fact that the FIA has sanctioned it.

Force India 2015farewell to McLaren-Honda of his worst season and with many hopes that the next year will be much better, worse from then is difficult. The rest of the teams also ends the season with better or worse taste in the mouth. The next year we will not have Roberto Merhi sitting in the Manor, so there will be a Spanish less, but we will have new team, Haas F1. We wish all of our representatives for a better 2016…

Kimi Räikkönen has also managed to win in its peculiar battle with Valtteri Bottas, countryman and enemy on the track for the two incidents seen this week, in addition to both were fighting for the fourth position in the drivers ‘ championship. Finland completed the podium next to the pilots Mercedes, while his team-mate Sebastian, with the error of the classification has had a career more complicated today. Also very close to the Force India, quite competitive this weekend.

race Results

Position Pilot Time Turns
1 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 01:38:30″175 55
2 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes +8″200 55
3 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari +19″400 55
4 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari +43″700 55
5 Sergio Perez Force India +63″900 55
6 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull +65″00 55
7 Nico Hülkenberg Force India +93″600 55
8 Felipe Massa Williams +97″700 55
9 Romain Grosjean Lotus +98″200 55
10 Daniil Kvyat Red Bull +102″371 55
11 Carlos Sainz Jr. Toro Rosso +103″525 55
12 Jenson Button McLaren +1 lap 54
13 Valtteri Bottas Williams +1 lap 54
14 Marcus Ericsson Sauber +1 lap 54
15 Felipe Nasr Sauber +1 lap 54
16 Max Verstappen Toro Rosso +1 lap 54
17 Fernando Alonso McLaren +2 laps 53
18 Will Stevens Manor +2 laps 53
19 Roberto Merhi Manor +2 laps 53
20 Pastor Maldonado Lotus +55 laps 0

From ActualidadMotor sacked this season. I feel particularly that the F1 is in 2016 of payment and this issue is stirring up a lot of comments on another of my articles on MovistarTV. Since then it’s a gamble quite unpopular and may cost the gain of users to Telefonica or the loss of your image. I don’t know, but since then I’m not going to pay to see the F1, I will try to find alternatives so that you can continue to the next year and to continue sharing with you the sessions and all the news.