Confirmed the calendar 2017 F1


The International Federation of motor Racing has unveiled the final schedule of 20 grand Prizes of face-to-2017. After the cancellation of the Grand Prix of Germany and the confirmation of those of Canada and Brazil, the next season we will have an event unless in the newly completed 2016.

This calendar has been confirmed at the meeting of the World Council of Motor held on Wednesday and, as the most important change with respect to the previous draft, highlights the new date of the Grand Prix of Europe, which will be moved one week forward to not coincide with the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

As a result of this and the cancellation of the appointment of Hockenheim, they have moved all the following dates until the arrival of the summer break, which still consists of almost a month in duration. In addition, has been brought forward a week, the appointment of Mexico to be held consecutively to the united States, and thus to facilitate the logistical issues, leaving two weeks of separation with respect to the appointment of Brazil.

For his part, the Grand Prix of Spain will continue taking place as usual in mid-may between the appointment of Russian and the monegasca.

Fecha Evento Circuito
1 26-mar Grand Prix of AUSTRALIA Albert Park
2 09-apr Grand Prix of CHINA Shanghai
3 16-abr Grand Prix BAHREIN Sakhir
4 30-abr Grand Prix RUSIA Sochi
5 14-may Grand Prix ESPAÑA Montmeló
6 28-may Grand Prix MÓNACO Monte-Carlo
7 11-jun Grand Prix CANADÁ Montréal
8 25-jun Grand Prix EUROPA Bakú
9 09-jul Grand Prix of AUSTRIA Red Bull Ring
10 16-jul Grand Prix BRETAÑA Silverstone
11 30-jul Grand Prix HUNGRÍA Hungaroring
12 27-ago Grand Prix BÉLGICA Spa-Francorchamps
13 03-sep Grand Prix ITALIA Monza
14 17-sep Grand Prix MALASIA Sepang
15 01-oct SINGAPORE Grand Prix Marina Bay
16 08-oct Grand Prix JAPÓN Suzuka
17 22-oct Grand Prix of the united STATES UNIDOS Austin
18 29-oct Gran Premio de MEXICO Brothers Rodríguez
19 12-nov Grand Prix BRASIL Interlagos
20 26-nov Grand Prix of ABU DHABI Yas Marina