Hamilton voted best driver of 2015 according to the team leaders

Lewis HamiltonAll the years it takes a vote in which the team leaders vote for the best pilot of the season. This time the winner was Lewis Hamilton, the current champion of the World 2015 of Formula 1, although it does not always match with the winner of the championship. In the past we have seen that Fernando Alonso has been chosen as the best despite the fact that Red Bull slumbered beneath the earth, and Vettel was the champion of that year…

The team leaders can give a series of points to each pilot, and on the result you compose a list with the result of points of each rider. Hamilton has achieved 229 points of a possible 250, which puts it in first position. After Hamilton comes Sebastian Vettel, which has achieved 180 points of 250. Nico Rosberg, teammate Hamilton, however, it has fallen to the third place with 113 points.

Alonso GP Japón 2015Alonso was elected 2nd last year, but despite the fact that this year has been bad for McLaren-Honda, the team leaders not to forget the champion Spanish and have placed 6th. Alonso gets 57 points despite the bad results, and having confessed that this year has not led to 100% due to lack of motivation. With this, Alonso is maintained in this Top10 that make all the years.

Toto Wolff of Mercedes, Maurizion Arrivabene as Ferrari, Sir Frank Williams of Williams, Christian Horner of Red Bull, Wijay Mallya of Force India, Franz Tost of Toro Rosso, Federico Gastaldi Lotus, Eric Boullier McLaren Monisha Kaltenborn of Sauber, and John Booth of Manor, are the ones who have voted. full is the following:

Position Pilot Points
1 Lewis Hamilton 229/250
2 Sebastian Vettel 180/250
3 Nico Rosberg 113/250
4 Max Vertsappen 77/250
5 Daniil Kvyat 69/250
6 Fernando Alosno 57/250
7 Valtteri Bottas 52/250
8 Sergio Perez 48/250
9 Daniel Ricciardo 47/250
10 Kimi Räikkönen 37/250