Hungary returns to the calendar of the DTM 2016


minor Changes in the DTM 2016. The German Championship of
Cars has revealed its calendar for next season, betting on the continuity. The contest will have nine appointments with two runs
for testing,a model that debuted in 2015. The promoter re –
go for a calendar compact
which starts the weekend of may 8
at Hockenheim, and finished five months later in the same
stage. Hungary returns to the calendar of the DTM in 2016 to the detriment of
Oschersleben. The rest of evidence remain intact in the championship.

Hungaroring returns to the calendar after his absence in 2015 and
makes to fill the gap of Oschersleben in the final straight of the championship.
Although it is the only change in absolute terms, there are also
some variation in the order of the tests. appointment at the Red Bull Ring passes
be the second test of 2016
forcing you to delay testing at Lausitzring,
Norisring and Zandvoort, triplet which closes the first half of the championship
before the summer break. Behind it, Moscow and the Nürburgring are the prelude
the return of the Hungaroring and the final appointment at Hockenheim.

As was to be expected, there is no trace of the Circuit
Jarama in the calendar
. Although there are negotiations for the return of the DTM to
Spain, after its passage through the Circuit of Barcelona-Catalunya and Valencia, will have to be
wait to 2017 to see if the conversations can crystallize in a
real deal. One more year, Spain will not have a presence in the calendar of the DTM and
fans will have to settle with the test to do so
recurrent Audi, BMW and Mercedes in Spain, as the test of ‘Young driver’
that will take place this week at the Jerez Circuit.

Calendar Championship German Touring car (DTM) 2016

Fecha Circuito País
06 to 08 may 2016 Hockenheim I Germany
20 to may 22, 2016 Red Bull Ring Austria
03 to June 05 2016 Lausitzring Alemania
24 to June 26, 2016 Norisring Alemania
15 to July 17, 2016 Zandvoort the Netherlands
19 to August 21, 2016 Moscow Raceway Russia
09 as at 11 September 2016 Nürburgring Alemania
23 25 September 2016 Hungaroring Hungria
14 to 16 October 2016 Hockenheim II Alemania