Riccardo leads the doublet of Red Bull and Rosberg sees the title


The cruel mechanics are fattened with Lewis Hamilton. The british pilot lost his options of assaulting the lead on lap 40 of the Malaysian GP, after going first for the whole race and when I was fighting to keep the victory over the duo of Red Bull. However, the engine of his Mercedes broke down, to his despair and had to leave.

Tweet insert: 782494164969816064

Daniel Ricciardo inherited the victory, after overtaking Max Verstappen, and set an exceptional two out of two for Red Bull. The third place went to Nico Rosberg, that underpins his lead with a 23-point advantage over Hamilton.

The pilot of the race was Fernando Alonso, which consummated a brutal climb of 15 positions from the bottom of the grill up to the seventh position. Carlos Sainz grazed the points and was eleventh.

Madness of Vettel in the output

The Malaysian GP, started with fright. The reset forced the Williams of Felipe Massa, joined the short mental of Sebastian Vettel in the first corner. The Ferrari was one of optimistic and, in the first turn, was put to Max Verstappen and to Nico Rosberg. The four-time champion, Verstappen called “crazy” and “idiot”, he ended up outside, but not so their rivals

Tweet-insert: 782476800622485504

had it not been for this incident, the great protagonist of the output was Fernando Alonso. The spaniard, coming from the bottom of the grill, catch a spectacular comeback, and away planted in the area near the ‘top 10’.

The following incident of the trial starred Romain Grosjean. While ahead of the test Lewis Hamilton he attempted to distance himself from the Red Bull, led by Daniel Riccardo, the French lost the brakes in one of the curves to the left of the malaysian track and ended up empanzado in the pozzolan. The frenchman suffered in their flesh the momentum of a Alonso a few laps before.

Blow script: Hamilton breaks

Nico Rosberg launched a comeback that led up to the fifth position. Among his ‘victims’ was Kimi Räikkönen, who did not hesitate to ram in his quest for the top places. The commissioners had no mercy with him and punished with 10 seconds at the end of the race. Their objective was clear: to keep the lead, although it was tied with Lewis Hamilton. The Red bulls began an internal struggle, which came to him great to the british, who tried to escape to more than 25 seconds to provide a hypothetical pit stop.

however, on lap 40, unexpected: the car of Hamilton began to throw fire for the exhaust. “No, no, no!” he shouted to the three-time world was sufficiently eloquent to express his despair… and back cracked.

Tweet-insert: 782503967288881152

In Red Bull is found with the doublet almost without expecting it, and nailed boxes. Did you stop to Ricciardo followed immediately by Verstappen, with which the positions have not changed.

At that time the key of the podium was in Rosberg, who had to tighten the limit to keep, at least, ten seconds ahead of Räikkönen to compensate for the penalty that will be imposed. In the end he succeeded, with what escapes to 23 points out of the lead in the general classification.

Fernando Alonso he was an exceptional comeback from 15 positions to finish seventh, with what exceeds Felipe Massa in the general classification of the World. Carlos Sainz grazed the points, but that finally could only be eleventh by just 3 seconds.

times Table Race Grand Prix Malasia

Pos. Piloto Dorsal Equipo Tiempo Laps
1 Australia Daniel Ricciardo 3 Network Bull GANADOR 56
2 Países Bajos Max Verstappen 33 Network Bull +2.443 56
3 Alemania Nico Rosberg 6 Mercedes +25.516 56
4 Finlandia Kimi Raikkonen 7 Ferrari +28.785 56
5 Finlandia Valtteri Bottas 77 Williams +61.582 56
6 México Sergio Perez 11 Force India +63.794 56
7 España Fernando Alonso 14 McLaren +65.205 56
8 Alemania Nico Hulkenberg 27 Force India +74.062 56
9 Gran Bretaña Jenson Button 22 McLaren +81.816 56
10 Gran Bretaña Jolyon Palmer 30 Renault +95.466 56
11 España Carlos Sainz 55 Toro Rosso +98.878 56
12 Suecia Marcus Ericsson 9 Sauber +1L 55
13 Brasil Felipe Massa 19 Williams +1L 55
14 Rusia Daniil Kvyat 26 Toro Rosso +1L 55
15 Alemania Pascal Wehrlein 94 Manor F1 +1L 55
16 Francia Esteban Ocon 31 Manor F1 +1L 55
Ret Brasil Felipe Nasr 12 Sauber 0
Ret Gran Bretaña Lewis Hamilton 44 Mercedes 0
Ret México Esteban Gutierrez 21 Haas F1 Team 0
Ret Dinamarca Kevin Magnussen 20 Renault 0
Ret Francia Romain Grosjean 8 Haas F1 Team 0
Ret Alemania Sebastian Vettel 5 Ferrari 0