The Mille Miglia 2015 was in Argentine hands


The Mille Miglia stayed in Argentine hands again, as this weekend the pair Tonconogy-Berisso competition won aboard a Bugatti T40 1927. It is the second time that achieve win first place. [1.99901 million]


mille-1000-miglia-2015-tonconogy-berisso-monza-brescia-winner-0-100-1-2 L through 2015 edition of the Mille Miglia culminated yesterday in Brescia Argentine Juan Tonconogy and Guillermo Berisso were crowned winners , driving a Bugatti T40 1927 . The Tonconogy-Berisso couple has won the competition for the second time.

For the second time, Tonconogy-Berisso win the Mille Miglia.

The second place went to the Italian duo Andrea Vesco and Andrea Guerini aboard a Fiat 514 MM from 1930, while the third step of the podium was for Ezio and Caterina Salviato Moglia commanding a Bugatti T40. [1.99901 million]

This year Mille Miglia featured no less than 438 participating cars , with more than 2000 people involved in the organization, coverage 1600 media and 230 municipalities traversed along the 1,760 km route .

Among the many events that took place during the event, holding stood out victory in the Mille Biglia 1955 from Mercedes-Benz and the German mark as He held showing the three 300 SLR that competed at that time. In one of the three, carrying precisely the number 722 it was with which Stirling Moss won the race 60 years ago. [1.99901 million]

Photo: [1.99902 million] [1.99901 million]




Leave a Comment