This is the grill of the Formula E 2016-17


Finished the pre-season of the Formula E, Jaguar Racing
announced its riders and the grill of the ‘Season Three’ has been completed.
All in just a few hours. The FIA has published the entry list final
of the Formula And 2016-17
, a category that for your third year will have two
new equipment-Techeetah and Jaguar Racing – and five drivers beginners in a
grill that will feature a total of 20 members. Among them are
represented a total of 12 nationalities, being France (4) Germany (3)
the countries that have the largest number of pilots in the category.

The Formula And already has the 20 drivers who will compete in the
ePrix of Hong Kong
, appointment of the inaugural championship that will take place on Sunday 9
October. In the streets of the asian city will debut in this way
five pilots that have landed in the category electric FIA. Talk
José María ‘Pechito’ Lopez, Maro Engel, Felix Rosenqvist, Adam Carroll and
Mitch Evans
, these last two are enrolled in the computer Panasonic Jaguar Racing,
one of the two formations which are making their debut this year in the category. The other is
the chinese team Techeetah.

Leaving aside the defending champion, Sébastien Buemi or
candidates for the title Nico Prost, Lucas di Grassi and Sam Bird, what is certain is that
new drivers raise the overall level of the category of single-seaters
. However, José María ‘Pechito’ López was crowned for the third
time as a champion of the WTCC, while Maro Engel is the first winner of the
FIA GT World Cup
in the streets of Macau. Adam Carroll has a dilates
trajectory and Mitch Evans is one of the great talents in new zealand, while
that’s Felix Rosenqvist is an official driver for Mercedes-AMG in the DTM.

entry List full of the Formula And 2016-17

Team Pilot 1 (Country) – Dorsal Pilot 2 (Country) – Dorsal
ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport Daniel Abt (Germany) – #66 Lucas di Grassi (Brazil) – #11
Andretti Formula E António Félix Da Costa (Portugal) – #28 Robin Frijns (the Netherlands) – #27
DS Virgin Racing Sam Bird (Great Britain) – #2 José María ‘Pechito’ López (Argentina) – #37
Faraday Future Dragon Racing Jerome D’ambrosio (Belgium) – #7 Loïc Duval (France) #6
Mahindra Racing Nick Heidfeld (Germany) – #23 Felix Rosenqvist (Sweden) – #19
NextEV NIO Nelson Piquet Jr. (Brazil) – #3 Oliver Turvey (Great Britain) – #88
Panasonic Jaguar Racing Adam Carroll (Great Britain) – #47 Mitch Evans (New Zealand) – #20
Renault and.Dams Sébastien Buemi (Switzerland) – #9 Nico Prost (France) – #8
Techeetah Ma Qing Hua (China) – #33 Jean-Eric Vergne (France) – #25
Venturi Formula E Team Maro Engel (Germany) – #5 Stéphane Sarrazin (France) – #4

* In bold the teams and riders for beginners